Fokus Medical d.o.o.
Rimski put 31B, 10360 Zagreb-Sesvete
tel: +385 1 555 0570
fax: +385 1 555 0571
info@medivita.hr

MEDIVITA POSLOVNICE:

Medivita Zagreb
Šulekova 19, 10000 Zagreb
Tel: 01/555-1710
Email: zagreb@medivita.hr

Medivita Split
Kvaternikova 27, 21000 Split
Tel: 021/245-006
Email: split@medivita.hr

Medivita Rijeka
Osiječka 71,51000 Rijeka
Tel: 051/298-907
Adamićeva 1, 51000 Rijeka
Tel: 051/324-940
Email: rijeka@medivita.hr

Medivita Osijek
Županijska 45, 31000 Osijek
Tel: 031/410-021
Email: osijek@medivita.hr

Medivita Karlovac
Andrije Hebranga 15, 47000 Karlovac
Tel: 047/245-006
Email: karlovac@medivita.hr

Medivita Kutina
Kralja Tomislava 20, 44320 Kutina
Tel: 044/680-050
Emal: kutina@medivita.hr

Medivita Bjelovar
Mihanovićeva 13a, 43000 Bjelovar
Tel: 043/242-860
Email: kutina@medivita.hr

Pošaljite nam poruku ili upit

*
*
*
* Polja označena zvjezdicom su obavezna